Our phone lines are currently down. To reach the office, please email us at office@salomtangir.org or use the patient portal to write a message and someone will return the call as quickly as possible. For urgent matters, please dial 911.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

The Center for Gynecologic Oncology

Gynecologic Oncologists & Urogynecologists located in Miramar, FL & Hollywood, FL

223 total reviews

The Center for Gynecologic Oncology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 223 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Center for Gynecologic Oncology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EDDA O.
Submitted 06/03/20
Loved Dr. Tangier! He was caring and empathetic! His staff was polite and courteous.
LAZARA D.
Submitted 06/02/20
Excelente medico y todo su equipo de trabajo
CAROLYN G.
Submitted 06/01/20
Dr. Tangir is an exceptional physician. He is kind, considerate and makes you feel at ease. He answers all questions asked and is very patient.
BARBARA L.
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr. Salom is a rock star and my crew: Evelyn, Givette and Trini are outstanding. They r professional, knowledgeable and always helpful. Who enjoys going to an oncologist office? Me! I am cancer free because of them!!!
Cherralyn M.
Submitted 05/16/20
Words can not express how grateful I am for Dr Black. I only saw him once in the Plantation office and he was very attentive to my medical issue. He told me his recommendation and explained the robotic hysterectomy to me very clearly. The day of surgery 5/11 everything went very well I am extremely pleased
NICOLASA B.
Submitted 05/15/20
Dr. Salom has been my doctor for several years and I wouldn't change him for any other Doctor, he's very professional, kind and trustworthy, his staff is capable and very professional, my experience with them is always excellent.
RITA R.
Submitted 05/13/20
The best doctor
CARMEL S.
Submitted 05/11/20
Dr. Tangir was very professional, took the time to listen and to help me assess the situation. The staff are very nice and welcoming. Highly recommended.
ANDREA P.
Submitted 05/09/20
Dr. Tangir is an exceptional doctor. He treats his patients with compassion, concern and the utmost care and respect. He helped me through a very crucial time and I am very grateful for having him as my Oncologist. Trini and all the members of his staff are to be commended as well for their willingness to provide assistance to their patients. I am so thankful for them all.
BARBARA L.
Submitted 05/06/20
Did a great job with me very satisfied thank you
CARMEN S.
Submitted 05/06/20
Very pleased with my first visit. Friendly staff and Dr answered all my questions and concern
ILENE W.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr Johnathan Black answered and explained as all the information I needed. We discussed further treatments and I felt completely at ease and informed about my diagnosis. I'm looking forward to living a healthier life with Dr Blacks recommendations and professional knowledge and experience in the future. Thanks for helping me and keeping me informed. Dr Black is a brilliant oncologist!
MEYLING C.
Submitted 05/05/20
Dr Salom and his Team are the best, I always have a great experience during my visits.
ANNETH S.
Submitted 04/30/20
Nuestro doctor es excelente , hablo por todas , porque se que estan de acuerdo conmigo , su staff , Trini , gloria , sandra , todas ,5 start , saludos Salicio
EDDA O.
Submitted 04/29/20
Professional, courteous, and empathetic!
AJANAKA B.
Submitted 04/29/20
I been seeing Dr. Black since February of 2018 I never had no bad experience with him he is a very good doctor
ROSA M.
Submitted 04/27/20
I am very satisfied with the service and care from the staff to doctor. Dr. Tangir very respectful, friendly and caring person. Amazing Oncology. I will recommend him to everyone. You will not be disappointed or regret having him as your doctor.
ROSA M.
Submitted 04/27/20
Dr Tangir is very professional, take good care of his patients and shows concern. I am so glad that he is my doctor. I will recommend him to everyone. Unbelievable Oncology.
CARMEN L.
Submitted 04/24/20
Estoy muy contenta por la atención y la amabilidad con la que me atendieron....es un equipo muy eficiente...y el Doctor muy profesional y me dedico el tiempo para aclarar mis dudas ...saber hacer su trabajo 100%
JULIANA G.
Submitted 04/23/20
I went to see Dr. Black with an issue and it was taken care of in a timely fashion. All attention was given to my needs and concerns and he did a great job with my surgery. Thank you.