Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

The Center for Gynecologic Oncology

Gynecologic Oncologists & Urogynecologists located in Miramar, FL & Hollywood, FL

76 total reviews

The Center for Gynecologic Oncology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Center for Gynecologic Oncology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ASHLEY M.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Tangir was very helpful in reviewing my case. Thank you!
CATHERINE R.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr Tangier’s is a caring and competent empathetic physician who puts you at ease even through your stressful moments
ANA O.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr Black has a great manner. He is very patient in explaining things and very comforting
MARY R.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Tangir was very understanding of my condition and I felt comfortable with his treatment.
FRANNIE W.
Submitted 09/15/19
Dr. Black is always professional and listens to your concerns and is a very good doctor.
ELSIE J.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr. Black and his Plantation location team members are very professional and attentive to patient needs.
AIMEE B.
Submitted 09/12/19
Excellent !
KATHLEEN T.
Submitted 09/11/19
The doctor is very attentive and informative. He answered all my questions thoroughly and with a smile.
VANESSA J.
Submitted 09/10/19
If only all the doctors and nurses could be as wonderful and as competent as Dr Tangir and his team!!!
MERCEDES C.
Submitted 09/10/19
I have been visiting for the past 5 years, the experience by the staff as well as Dr. Salom is exceptional. I travel 1 1/1 hours for my visit and will not think of replacing with another physician.
GEORGINA L.
Submitted 09/09/19
AWESOME! Experience with the doctor and wonderful staff … would highly recommend
ONELIA C.
Submitted 09/07/19
Very professional and outstanding individual more doctors like you are needed
LORENA O.
Submitted 09/06/19
Exelente
GRACE D.
Submitted 09/05/19
Professional, thorough
STELLA K.
Submitted 09/05/19
Excellent
MARYIA Z.
Submitted 09/05/19
Almost no wait. Doctor Tangir was very understanding, compassionate, explained everything thoroughly. Pleasant experience.
BARBARA G.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr. Salom Was very patient and explained everything to me
SALLY M.
Submitted 09/04/19
Wonderful as usual! Love Dr. Black takes the time to listen to all concerns you may have and his staff is super professional and very friendly.
BARBARA G.
Submitted 09/04/19
Very pleased with the doctors and his beautiful staff
MARTHA J.
Submitted 08/31/19
This was my first visit. What I liked the best was the doctor explain every step of the procedure, my options very confident.