Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

The Center for Gynecologic Oncology

Gynecologic Oncologists & Urogynecologists located in Miramar, FL & Hollywood, FL

138 total reviews

The Center for Gynecologic Oncology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 138 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Center for Gynecologic Oncology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROCIO C.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. Salom is always Professional and his Nurse Evelyn as well. They really care for their patients!
CAROL V.
Submitted 11/15/19
Always great and nice to see the Doctor and the staff
IVELIZ R.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. Black and his team have been incredible throughout this process and made sure that everything was done perfect and smoothly.
WALQUIRIA P.
Submitted 11/14/19
Muy profesional...el staff muy competente.....la relacion de Doctor-Paciente es Expectacular Como una gran Familia
SUSAN S.
Submitted 11/14/19
Excellent doctor and medical assistant!!
RACQUEL D.
Submitted 11/14/19
Excellent
BETH A.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr.Tangir is the best doctor who is thorough and caring.
LISA O.
Submitted 11/11/19
This was my first visit and the doctor Tanger was wonderful I am going to be staying with him from here on I definitely recommend this office
IVA R.
Submitted 11/10/19
Dr. Salom is great. He is kind, professional, and a little funny too.
NICOLE B.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Black is great and so is his staff. The only issues I had was waiting several days to receiving a call back from the girl who schedules surgery when I was in a panic. Other than that, the service was excellent and I highly recommend Dr. Black.
TONI G.
Submitted 11/08/19
Very nice staff and the doctor was very helpful and professional.
MARIA M.
Submitted 11/07/19
The staff is friendly and they take care of you right away. The doctor is very professional, friendly, and kind.
ROSANGEL C.
Submitted 11/06/19
Excelente profesional
CORINA E.
Submitted 11/06/19
It was easy and very professional
PAULA R.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr Salom is always kind, courteous and caring, very professional and respectful. He always takes the time to listen and understand what is going on to give the proper treatment. Also the office staff is incredibly friendly and professional.
Elaine M.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr.Tangir is the best, I can't recommend him enough.
ELAINNE C.
Submitted 11/04/19
The Best Doctor/Oncologist, I can't recommend him enough.
GIPSY M.
Submitted 11/02/19
I have the upmost respect for Dr. Salom. He is a true professional who cares about his patients. I’m blessed to have him as my doctor.
MARITZA R.
Submitted 10/31/19
Very professional and friendly
DESIREE S.
Submitted 10/31/19
My experience with doctor Salom is one of the best ever he has patient care looks and experiment of 1000 year old man he is the best in his field he cares for his patients he is very confident and what he do and he does it with power patient and the blessings of God he is very much so someone I will trust to do any surgery on my body not only he's good-looking fine and sexy but he's smart intelligent and educated and understanding 4dr he has bedside manner and care boy stations thank you. Salom for believing that God can work through you to heal me operate on me on my operation was so successful that I spread news about my V sexy doctor I think but listening to me I don't believe in that he can do all things through Christ that strengthen him God bless and I recommend him to anybody be healed be safe and be blessed.