Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

The Center for Gynecologic Oncology

Gynecologic Oncologists & Urogynecologists located in Miramar, FL & Hollywood, FL

189 total reviews

The Center for Gynecologic Oncology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 189 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Center for Gynecologic Oncology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FATIN H.
Submitted 02/28/20
he is smart and very professional.
NANCY F.
Submitted 02/25/20
Very good .thank you
JACKELINE V.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr. Salom appeared very knowledgeable and demonstrated patient care.
ANNA D.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr. Tangir is amazing, the office staff is friendly and welcoming. I highly recommend!
MAYRA C.
Submitted 02/20/20
By far and without a doubt Dr Salom is an exceptional Doctor his knowledge is outstanding not to mention that he’s warm, caring and understanding. His staff is also very attentive and understanding of all of the patients. I have nothing but great things to say about Dr Salom and his staff. This world needs more Doctors like Dr Salom !
Maria E.
Submitted 02/19/20
Caring, professional, Excellent staff. They are always ready to answer all questions or help with the paperwork Dr Salom is the best. Always ready to answer my questions or concerns. Thank you for caring for your patients.
ELISABET N.
Submitted 02/11/20
Excelente
CAITLIN A.
Submitted 02/06/20
I’m very thankful to have such a great doctor I can rely on and feel comfortable going to. I’ve had great experience the last two years I have gone to him. I would recommend him to anyone looking for oncology- gynecologist!
KHIRA C.
Submitted 02/06/20
Very good and considering Doctor.
LAUREL A.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Tangir is an outstanding doctor. He is caring, compassionate, and real world. He is an essential part of my personal "health care team". I am grateful to have found him.
TANISHA M.
Submitted 02/05/20
I was very pleased & happy to meet Dr. Salom, & the staff was very courteous. I felt very comfortable talking to him about my situation, he was understanding, and was willing to get my situation resolved. I would recommend others to him without a doubt. Keep up the great work.
SILVIA V.
Submitted 01/30/20
My experience with Dr. Black has been nothing but the best. I have had many doctors in my live time and for me there is not a more caring doctor with the treatment and the care of his patients. I highly recommend as a
VIVIAN A.
Submitted 01/25/20
Estoy muy satisfecha con el trato que me han dado en la oficina del doctor y con el trato tan especial del doctor Salom mil gracias por su atención y por la operación que me realizó estoy súper contenta muchas gracias y bendiciones
LUZ A.
Submitted 01/23/20
He is very compassion doctor I been her patience already 16 years.
LLARLY C.
Submitted 01/22/20
Excelent Dr.
UDUAK E.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr. Tanjir is very knowledgeable, professional and skillful. I had a very quick recovery with very little downtime after laparoscopic surgery. Thank you Dr. Tanjir!
CATHERINE F.
Submitted 01/13/20
Dr. Tangier saved my life and I will always be indebted to him!♥️ He’s very professional and extremely knowledgeable!
LAURA A.
Submitted 01/07/20
Doctor Tangir is a great surgeon, He performed my laparoscopic hysterectomy and the same day I went home to recover. He did a great job. The only problem that I have was with the surgery coordinator who requested the insurance preauthorization 3 days before the surgery, so on the day of my surgery, they have to cancel it and reschedule it because the insurance didn't authorize it yet.
LISA M.
Submitted 12/26/19
Everyone in the office was friendly. There was a long wait but totally worth it. Dr. Salom also explains things so you understand.
ASHNA R.
Submitted 12/20/19
Dr. Tangir is very sweet and Caring .