Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

The Center for Gynecologic Oncology

Gynecologic Oncologists & Urogynecologists located in Miramar, FL & Hollywood, FL

338 total reviews

The Center for Gynecologic Oncology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 338 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Center for Gynecologic Oncology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ERIN N.
Submitted 01/21/21
The receptionist and nurse practitioner were both very kind and welcoming. The doctor was very intelligent and patient with all of my questions. He acknowledged all of my concerns and gave me options with regard to my care. Great experience.
TIANA M.
Submitted 01/21/21
I have been seeing Dr. Salom and his staff since I was 18 years old. I know that each time I have an appointment I will be in good hands with careful consideration and attention. I always know that whatever I'm concerned about will be addressed. Thank you all for being compassionate and thorough staff! Please keep doing all the wonderful work you do!
SUSAN E.
Submitted 01/20/21
Would have been a 5 if I didnt have to wait so long for doctor
BRIGITTE P.
Submitted 01/20/21
Everyone is so friendly and ready to assist with any problems.
CHRISTINA T.
Submitted 01/19/21
Very helpful front desk.
MARY W.
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr Tangir made me feel comfortable right away. He was engaging and informed me about what he was going to do before he proceeded. I felt respected and valued as a person and as a patient. His office and PA instilled confidence as well. I would highly recommend him.
COLEEN K.
Submitted 01/18/21
My first time and the wait time and staffs Excellent
BELINDA S.
Submitted 01/18/21
Clean environment Great office staff First Class care
ALLA F.
Submitted 01/18/21
Excellent and very caring doctor. You can trust him!
NADIA I.
Submitted 01/14/21
El dr. Salom es excelente. Inspira confianza y conocimiento. El equipo de atención al cliente es super amable. Gracias bendiciones
LESLEY K.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr. Black takes his time, is clear and concise in explaining things, and he listens. He is professional and personable and always makes me feel comfortable. He is a wonderful doctor and an incredible surgeon.
NARCY H.
Submitted 01/12/21
Great medical office, wonderful and warm experience from start to finish.
DIANN H.
Submitted 01/12/21
Kind staff and doctors
ALMUDENA A.
Submitted 01/07/21
Didn’t have to wait long to see the Doctor, office is clean and there weren’t a lot of people. The Doctor gives you a calm energy and he is very professional. Heard about him from two other Drs. I highly recommend him.
TRISHA S.
Submitted 01/07/21
Today was the first time meeting Dr. Salom. I was impressed and my nerves were put at ease after speaking with him about my health concerns. He seems like a wonderful physician and I feel hopeful he will be able to help me.
PATRICIA S.
Submitted 01/06/21
Very satisfied!
ADRIANA T.
Submitted 01/06/21
Excelente staff Excelente Dr Salom Lo recomiendo 100%
ALEXANDRA Z.
Submitted 12/29/20
Wonderful office
CAROL M.
Submitted 12/28/20
I'm relatively new to the South Florida area. So when first faced with a medical situation, I searched for a doctor who met my qualifications for expertise, experience, and relatability. Before my initial appointment with Dr. Tangir, I was ready to travel back to the city where I had lived before. But I left my initial appointment knowing I had found the doctor I was looking for. Saving on travel expenses.
NORA Z.
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr. Black really took the time to explain everything to me in detail. He was very detailed, and through and made me feel very confident in his knowledge and abilities. I entrust him with my upcoming ovarian surgery, and feel that I am in great hands.