Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

The Center for Gynecologic Oncology

Gynecologic Oncologists & Urogynecologists located in Miramar, FL & Hollywood, FL

390 total reviews

The Center for Gynecologic Oncology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 390 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Center for Gynecologic Oncology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VICTORIA G.
Submitted 09/24/21
Doctor is the best. Very good customer service, Trinidad she is the best.
ODALYS C.
Submitted 09/23/21
Good
DANIA R.
Submitted 09/23/21
Me fui muy contenta
VIRGINIA B.
Submitted 09/23/21
Excellent exam and consult. Dr. Salom explained everything in detail. Thank you!
BERKIS G.
Submitted 09/23/21
Es satisfecha pero la consulta se demora mucho el apoime era para 9.15 me entraron al cuarto a 9.40 y el dr entro a las 10.45 me parece q mucha demora con los pies abiertos esa consulta es bien desagradable para toda mujer y tanta demora pone a una bien inquieta lo demás todo bien disculmenme
SUSAN T.
Submitted 09/23/21
Exceptional. Staff very friendly, organized and went out of their way to be helpful.
ANNETTE R.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr.Salom is a great doctor! He’s very understanding and listens to your concerns. He takes time with the patient to help them with their health issues! I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a specialist.
Sabya A.
Submitted 09/20/21
Thank you
Sabya A.
Submitted 09/19/21
I'm thankful to Dr. Black, Danny and all his medical staff for an outstanding job. All of them are extremely friendly,helpful and they have exceptional manner.
SONYA G.
Submitted 09/16/21
Very good
JENNY D.
Submitted 09/16/21
Calm and polite!!! It was a wonderful experience and I thank the girls at the office for making sure I felt comfortable
MERCEDES C.
Submitted 09/15/21
Excepcional como medico de su especialidad gineco oncologica muy considerado muy humano al igual que su equipo el doctor Salom tiene un eminente valor para la ayuda a todos sus pacientes ,gracias por tenerlo con su gran inteligencia y sus prodigiosas manos como cirujano
CAROL B.
Submitted 09/14/21
Awesome!!
ANNETTE G.
Submitted 09/14/21
I was very impressed with the service I received and would not hesitate in recommending their service.
NATALIE R.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Salom explains every procedure and detail perfectly. I had multiple questions and he answered them all without making me feel I was asking too many. I recommend him to all my family members as we all have a history of endometriosis.
KAREN C.
Submitted 09/14/21
Excellent staff
KATHIE E.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr. Tangir always makes me feel comfortable. Excellent bedside manner.
MARIA A.
Submitted 09/13/21
Professional office
KARLA R.
Submitted 09/08/21
El doctor es excelente, muy profesional, amable y gran ser humano.
MAYELIN R.
Submitted 09/07/21
Great dr,very human and professional,I recommend him to everyone,good staff