Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

The Center for Gynecologic Oncology

Gynecologic Oncologists & Urogynecologists located in Miramar, FL & Hollywood, FL

12 total reviews

The Center for Gynecologic Oncology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Center for Gynecologic Oncology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anonymous A.
Submitted 07/15/19
great staff, very smart doctors. They all make you feel at home.
Yolanda W.
Submitted 06/28/19
Great experience with the dr. He answered all my questions. I feel confident at this point. Staff st this location very friendly and aware of previous experience they were very understanding....
Emilia D G.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr Black was very courteous and friendly. Put my mind at ease and answered my questions
Llarly C.
Submitted 06/05/19
Excelente persons
Maylene A.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr. Black is a wonderful, personable and caring individual. He listens to all my concerns and takes his time with me. I wholeheartedly recommend him.
Ashley A.
Submitted 03/15/19
Dr. Black was very kind and he tried to be as gentle as possible.
Jassette H.
Submitted 02/18/19
Dr Tangir listened to my concerns regarding my discomfort of itchiness, redness & soar feeling surrounding my incisions. He quickly assessed my concerns and came to an immediate resolution. Thank you
Grace Z.
Submitted 01/26/19
Thank you very much! It’s nice to be treated well since you are the patient in need of help. I want to express my sincere appreciation for the promptness and professional care given to me.
Lisandra B.
Submitted 11/02/18
Great Staff, super friendly. Dr. Salom is very professional, to the point and very nice.
Laura C.
Submitted 07/11/18
Being diagnosed with cancer is very difficult, however, everyone I have encountered has helped me get through some difficult times. Dr. Black is an amazing doctor. He is not only very knowledgeable, he’s very caring and compassionate. He truly listens and knows just what to say when you need it most. I am so glad to have him on my side fighting this battle with me, I feel I have already won with him as my doctor!
Felicia B.
Submitted 05/14/18
Dr.Black was AMAZING, from the office visit, to scheduling my daughter’s surgery within two days, he has such a great bedside manner, very easy to talk to. He was so patient with my daughter. I will definitely recommend him to family and friends. Thank you Dr. Black!!!!!
Ali B.
Submitted 03/27/18
Everyone was courteous ,from the moment I walked into the office until I checked out. Dr Salom is professional, very efficient and reassuring. His bedside manner is second to none. Gloria his office manager is courteous, efficient and accomodating. Evelyn his Medical assistant ,is a gem. She made me feel so relaxed. Thanks to everyone at Dr Salom's office.