Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

The Center for Gynecologic Oncology

Gynecologic Oncologists & Urogynecologists located in Miramar, FL & Hollywood, FL

280 total reviews

The Center for Gynecologic Oncology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 280 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Center for Gynecologic Oncology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MONICA L.
Submitted 10/21/20
I have had a very good experience and would recommend Dr Tangier to all who may need his experience and par excellent service.
SONYA V.
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr. Salom and staff are always friendly. Evelyn is always so nice and professional.
SHELLYANN P.
Submitted 10/20/20
I cannot thank Dr. Tangir and everyone who cared for me before, during, and after my surgery! You are all so amazing! Dr. Tangir is knowledgeable and professional and I was able to go home after my surgery on the same day. I am amazed that the relief I felt was almost immediate and my quality of life has also improved. I was also shocked by the minimal scarring that occurred from his robotic incisions. The man is a master of his craft! Thank you Dr. Tangir!
KIRENIA A.
Submitted 10/18/20
Profesional
RAISSA T.
Submitted 10/15/20
Everyone very nice, and Dr. Spends time with you
PAULA M.
Submitted 10/14/20
This is my second visit to Dr. Black and I am more satisfied with him and his team than my first visit. For the first time in four years, a doctor read each paragraph from my Pet Scan And explained exactly what it meant. I cope better when I am fully in the know. I don’t want to read a Scan and google almost everything it says because it was not explained to me. Thank you Dr. Black, my anxiety has lessened.
MARIA E.
Submitted 10/13/20
My experience was very good. Everyone is very nice and helpful. I like the new doctor. She was awesome
MARGO D.
Submitted 10/08/20
Professional and overall pleasant experience
LISA B.
Submitted 10/08/20
Conservative yet thorough, very knowledgeable and great bedside manner.
RHEA W.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr Black and his staff are wonderful. The young lady at the front desk is very professional and pleasant, the nurse is amazing and the doctor made me comfortable and explained everything regarding my issues. I would definitely recommend
JACLYN J.
Submitted 09/24/20
Everyone was friendly and kind. Clean facility.
MARIA D.
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr. Salom and his staff are the best in health care. I’ve been his patient for almost 7 years, he is the most knowledgeable, patient and caring doctor in the world. Love him and his staff.
SILVANA P.
Submitted 09/16/20
Everything was excellent, the costumer service and all the staff very friendly and professional
DAYSI F.
Submitted 09/11/20
Excellent
SANDRA J.
Submitted 09/10/20
Wait too long for a 5 min Doc consult
Lynn R.
Submitted 09/09/20
Como paciente nueva de Dr. Salom, estoy muy agradecida por su tiempo. Me gusta mucho como el atiende a sus pacientes. Muy difícil encontrar a un proveedor que sea atento a sus pacientes. Thank you so much for your service!.
NANCY F.
Submitted 09/06/20
Gracias Dr. Salom usted y su exelente equipo me han dado por segunda vez una oportunidad más de vida ,en el 2013 y ahora en el 2020 . Dios lo siga guiando y protegiendo a Usted , su familia y todo su equipo .GRACIAS POR SIEMPRE .
JESSICA R.
Submitted 09/04/20
Lovely doctor. Caring, gentle and compassionate.
DARCY S.
Submitted 09/04/20
On time, efficient, knowledgeable
GILARY G.
Submitted 09/03/20
I was very satisfied with the results I was given , dr Salom and staff were very helpful and nice .